Anna Stuart
Four Minutes to Save a Life

A feel-good story that will make you laugh and cry. Unabridged ed. Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert
Teilen:
» Ihre Kaufoptionen
11,00
Auf den Merkzettel

A delivery driver connects with lonely strangers and tries to make them feel better about things, realising that in many cases he is the only person they interact with. Topical and uplifting, for fans of Ruth Hogan and Elly Griffiths.

Anna Stuart has wanted to be a writer ever since she sat up in her cot with a book. For years she wrote short stories and serials for the women's magazines before being published by Pan Macmillan as a historical novelist under the pseudonym Joanna Courtney. Her Queens of the Conquest series, set in the pre-1066 years, has been published to acclaim in all formats including audiobook and been translated for European markets but she returned to the contemporary world with Bonnie & Stan in 2019. Four Minutes to Save a Life is her second novel under the Anna Stuart name.

ISBN 1409177661
EAN 9781409177661
Seiten 352 Seiten
Veröffentlicht Februar 2020
Verlag/Hersteller Orion Publishing Co
Autor Anna Stuart

Was bedeutet click&collect?
Sie wählen online einen Artikel aus und können diesen ganz bequem in der Buchhandlung abholen und bezahlen.

Wie funktioniert click&collect EXPRESS?
In der Buchhandlung vorrätige Artikel können Sie kostenfrei und ohne Registrierung sofort reservieren. Nachdem Sie die Reservierungsbestätigung erhalten haben, steht der Artikel direkt zur Abholung bereit.

Wie funktioniert click&collect (*mit über Nacht-Express)?
Ist ein Artikel nicht vorrätig, liefern wir Ihre Bestellung über Nacht bequem und kostenfrei in Ihre Lieblingsbuchhandlung. Nach Eintreffen der Lieferung entscheiden Sie selbst, wann Sie den Artikel in der Buchhandlung abholen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier