Holly Jackson

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

'A Good Girl's Guide to Murder'. Empfohlen ab 14 Jahre. Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert, 448 Seiten
ISBN 1405293187
EAN 9781405293181
Veröffentlicht Mai 2019
Verlag/Hersteller Harper Collins Publ. UK

Auch erhältlich als:

Gebunden
21,5
10,50 inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar (Versand mit Deutscher Post/DHL)
Beschreibung

'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' - Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions
A 2019 WHSmith Thumping Good Read selection.
A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying
The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.
But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth . . . ?
Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale
Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Portrait

Holly Jackson

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

16,50
10,50
18,50
10,50
Colleen Hoover
Verity
Taschenbuch
11,50
13,50
31,50
11,50
11,50