Ihre Lieblings-Buchhandlung: finden

Lindsey Kelk
I Heart Christmas

Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert
Teilen:
10,99
 
Auf den Merkzettel

Fans of "Girls", "He's Just Not That Into You" and "Bridesmaids" will love this wonderfully witty, warm and well-written new novel from the bestselling author. Angela's planning her very own fairytale of New York involving an enormous tree, a gorgeous man, eggnog and lots of other eccentric British traditions. But when her best friend arrives from England with her baby in tow, Angela's Christmas plans get put on halt. So much for happy holidays... 'Leaves you feeling all warm and fuzzy inside' "Company"

Lindsey Kelk is an author, journalist and prolific tweeter. Lindsey loves living in New York, expensive shoes, professional wrestling and wondering whether or not it's time for bed. Lindsey dislikes too much frosting on a cupcake, being so far away from London, spiders and not being in bed. Lindsey is indifferent to sushi and dogs that are smaller than a cereal box. Lindsey has written eight novels: I Heart New York, I Heart Hollywood, I Heart Paris, I Heart Vegas, I Heart London , The Single Girl's To-Do List and About a Girl. You can find out lots more about her here: http://lindseykelk.com

ISBN 0007501501
EAN 9780007501502
Seiten 384 Seiten
Veröffentlicht November 2013
Verlag/Hersteller Harper Collins Publ. UK
Autor Lindsey Kelk

Was bedeutet click&collect?
Sie wählen online einen Artikel aus und können diesen ganz bequem in der Buchhandlung abholen und bezahlen.

Wie funktioniert click&collect EXPRESS?
In der Buchhandlung vorrätige Artikel können Sie kostenfrei und ohne Registrierung sofort reservieren. Nachdem Sie die Reservierungsbestätigung erhalten haben, steht der Artikel direkt zur Abholung bereit.

Wie funktioniert click&collect (*mit über Nacht-Express)?
Ist ein Artikel nicht vorrätig, liefern wir Ihre Bestellung über Nacht bequem und kostenfrei in Ihre Lieblingsbuchhandlung. Nach Eintreffen der Lieferung entscheiden Sie selbst, wann Sie den Artikel in der Buchhandlung abholen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier

 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

17,99
11,99
10,99
Ken Follett
A Column of Fire
Gebund. Ausgabe
23,99
Robert Harris
Munich
Taschenbuch
16,99
11,99