M. L. Rio

If We Were Villains

Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert, 429 Seiten
ISBN 1785656473
EAN 9781785656477
Veröffentlicht Juni 2017
Verlag/Hersteller Titan Publ. Group Ltd.
11,50 inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar (Versand mit Deutscher Post/DHL)
Beschreibung

Full of friendship, betrayal and passionate devotion, this is a page-turning literary thriller with a final and shocking twist, from a debut author. Will appeal to fans of "The Secret History" and "The Silent Wife".

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

16,50
10,50
18,50
10,50
Colleen Hoover
Verity
Taschenbuch
11,50
13,50
31,50
11,50
11,50