Leigh Bardugo
Six of Crows

'Six of Crows'. Empfohlen ab 12 Jahre. Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert
Teilen:
» Ihre Kaufoptionen
11,50
Auf den Merkzettel

The Grisha Trilogy introduced readers to the irresistible fantasy world of the Grisha - and now the adventure begins again. Before he can take his place at the head of Kerch's underworld, thief and conman Bastian Brekker must assemble a team of assassins, thugs, and outcasts to pull off a seemingly impossible heist. To do that, Baz needs to assemble a team of specialists. They are the Dregs: low on cash, flexible on ethics, and the one thing that might stand between the world and destruction - if they don't kill each other first. Leigh Bardugo's writing has captivated readers since SHADOW AND BONE was published in 2012. SIX OF CROWS will take Leigh's fans back into the world they know and love as she spins a new story set in the dangerous and fascinating underworld of Ketterdam city. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as The Grisha Trilogy, this is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and Game of Thrones.

Leigh Bardugo is the number one New York Times bestselling author fantasy novels and the creator of the Grishaverse. With over one million copies sold, her Grishaverse spans the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology and The Language of Thorns. She was born in Jerusalem, grew up in Los Angeles, graduated from Yale University, and has worked in advertising, journalism, and most recently, makeup and special effects. These days, she lives and writes in Hollywood, where she can occasionally be heard singing with her band.
Find her website at www.leighbardugo.com and follow her on Twitter @lbardugo.

ISBN 1780622287
EAN 9781780622286
Seiten 512 Seiten
Veröffentlicht Juni 2016
Verlag/Hersteller Hachette Children's Book
Autor Leigh Bardugo

Was bedeutet click&collect?
Sie wählen online einen Artikel aus und können diesen ganz bequem in der Buchhandlung abholen und bezahlen.

Wie funktioniert click&collect EXPRESS?
In der Buchhandlung vorrätige Artikel können Sie kostenfrei und ohne Registrierung sofort reservieren. Nachdem Sie die Reservierungsbestätigung erhalten haben, steht der Artikel direkt zur Abholung bereit.

Wie funktioniert click&collect (*mit über Nacht-Express)?
Ist ein Artikel nicht vorrätig, liefern wir Ihre Bestellung über Nacht bequem und kostenfrei in Ihre Lieblingsbuchhandlung. Nach Eintreffen der Lieferung entscheiden Sie selbst, wann Sie den Artikel in der Buchhandlung abholen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier

 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

11,50
11,50
18,50
Michelle Obama
Becoming
Taschenbuch
16,50
10,00
18,50
17,50