Alice Oseman

Heartstopper Volume 02

'Heartstopper'. Empfohlen 12 bis 15 Jahre. Sprache: Englisch.
kartoniert, 320 Seiten
ISBN 1444951408
EAN 9781444951400
Veröffentlicht Juli 2019
Verlag/Hersteller Hachette Children's Book

Auch erhältlich als:

epub eBook
6,99
14,50 inkl. MwSt.
Sofort lieferbar
Beschreibung

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel-format story about love and everyday life. For fans of "The Art Of Being Normal" and "Love, Simon".

Portrait

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

10,50
10,50
12,50
Colleen Hoover
Verity
Taschenbuch
12,50
22,50
12,50
10,50
Alice Oseman
Solitaire
Taschenbuch
10,50
19,50