Laura Nowlin

If He Had Been with Me

ebook Ausgabe. Sprache: Englisch.
epub eBook , 336 Seiten
ISBN 1402277830
EAN 9781402277832
Veröffentlicht April 2013
Verlag/Hersteller Sourcebooks Fire
Familienlizenz Family Sharing
10,99 inkl. MwSt.
Sofort Lieferbar (Download)
Teilen
Beschreibung

More than ONE MILLION copies sold!
A BookTok Viral Sensation
#1 New York Times Bestseller
A USA TODAY Bestseller
An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and Lynn Painter.
If he had been with me, everything would have been different...
Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other.
Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around.
That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.
But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways...
Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for:Contemporary teen romance booksUnputdownable & bingeworthy novelsComplex emotional YA storiesTikTok BooksJenny Han fansColleen Hoover fans

Portrait

Laura Nowlin is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling and TikTok sensation If He Had Been with Me and If Only I Had Told Her. She holds a BA in English with an emphasis in creative writing from Missouri University. Laura lives in St. Louis with her family.

Technik
Dieses eBook wird im epub-Format geliefert und ist mit einem Adobe Kopierschutz (DRM) versehen. Sie können dieses eBook mit allen Geräten lesen, die das epub-Format und den Adobe Kopierschutz (DRM) unterstützen.
Zum Beispiel mit den folgenden Geräten:
• tolino Reader 
Laden Sie das eBook direkt über den Reader-Shop auf dem tolino herunter oder übertragen Sie das eBook auf Ihren tolino mit einer kostenlosen Software wie beispielsweise Adobe Digital Editions. 
• Sony Reader & andere eBook Reader 
Laden Sie das eBook direkt über den Reader-Shop herunter oder übertragen Sie das eBook mit der kostenlosen Software Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder Adobe Digital Editions auf ein Standard-Lesegeräte mit epub- und Adobe DRM-Unterstützung. 
• Tablets & Smartphones 
Möchten Sie dieses eBook auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet lesen, finden Sie hier unsere kostenlose Lese-App für iPhone/iPad und Android Smartphone/Tablets. 
• PC & Mac 
Lesen Sie das eBook direkt nach dem Herunterladen mit einer kostenlosen Lesesoftware, beispielsweise Adobe Digital Editions, Sony READER FOR PC/Mac oder direkt über Ihre eBook-Bibliothek in Ihrem Konto unter „Meine eBooks“ -„online lesen“.
Schalten Sie das eBook mit Ihrer persönlichen Adobe ID auf bis zu sechs Geräten gleichzeitig frei.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Kindle-Geräte das Format nicht unterstützen und dieses eBook somit nicht auf Kindle-Geräten lesbar ist.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Download
0,99
Download
5,99
Download
13,49
Download
16,99
Download
6,49
Download
3,86
Download
8,99
Download
10,49