Prokofiev - Sergei Prokofiev

Sergei Prokofiev


Complete Symphonies & Concertos. Laufzeit ca. 13 Stunden 5 Minuten. Sprache: Russisch.
EAN 4058407093305
Veröffentlicht Mai 2018
Verlag/Hersteller MONARDA Music GmbH
129,95 inkl. MwSt.
Lieferbar innerhalb von 1-2 Wochen (Versand mit Deutscher Post/DHL)

On the occasion of the 125th anniversary of Sergei Prokofiev in April 2016 the worldwide acknowledged Russian conductor Valery Gergiev featuring the Orchestra of the Mariinsky Theatre and world's leading singers and instrumentalists like Leonidas Kavakos, Denis Matsuev, Sergei Redkin, Daniil Trifonov, Olga Borodina or Mikhail Petrenko performed all masterworks of the composer. A veritable Prokofiev marathon - the public had the chance to enjoy all symphonies, instrumental concerts, major cantatas and oratorios like the expressionistic Seven, they are Seven, the provocative Cantata for the 20th Anniversary of the October Revolution as well as his later masterpieces Alexander Nevsky and Ivan the Terrible in Moscow and St Petersburg on two days. A great project that could not have been possible without the insatiable energy of Valery Gergiev.
As a special feature of this extensive edition a 90-minute documentary about the life and work of the Russian composer Sergei Prokofiev has been added. The lm is mainly based on a true story and shows the similarities between him and Russia's famous conductor Valery Gergiev.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Lieferbar innerhalb von 1-2 Wochen
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2 Wochen
Lieferbar innerhalb von 5-7 Tagen
Lieferbar innerhalb von 2 Wochen
Lieferbar innerhalb von 1-2 Wochen
Lieferbar innerhalb von 5-7 Tagen